Contact Us
Market Manager: Michelle Anderson
Nampa Farmers Market
2019 Board of Directors

President: Bob Wagner
Vice President: Travis Duelen
Treasurer:Tamara Wright
Secretary: Barbara Whitbeck

Board Member: Arash Alidjani
Board Member / Past President: Michele Alidjani
Board Member: Lori Goettsche
Board Member: Gail Lambert
Board Member: Anne Pitcher

Website Design / Administrator: Bob Wagner

Our Board of Directors are accessible and want to hear your ideas and concerns.  Each displays a "Board Member" sign in their booth. 

Nampa Farmers Market
P.O. Box 332
Nampa, ID 83653

(208) 412-3814
(You may call or text)

For Website Issues, please email webmaster